Tuesday, October 27, 2015


Pattern detail

Pattern detail

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Cock selfie trading cards

This is my participation in Air Air, the latest portfolio of Daily Life Storage. 
Daily Life Storage is a series of limited edition portfolios centered around queer creativity.

One of my trading cards in the portfolio.

AIR AIR features, among other things, a vial created by Michael Blake, a screenprint by George Hajian and a photograph by Adam Wilson Holmes.

Portfolio cover.

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014


This is the 10th entry in the Homoerotic Gay Propaganda Poster Pin-Up Challenge by Dale Lazarov.

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013